Welcome to "Metn Public schools Friends" Association

Year 2019

Phase VIII (1/1/2019 to 31/12/2019)

The first activity

A sports mini marathon in support of public schools in Al-Metn at the initiative of the "Metn Public School Friends Association"

In a step that is the first of its kind, under the title ďRun For FunĒ, the Association of Public School Friends in Metn,, in cooperation with "Make Your Mark" Association, organized ďMini Marathon Metn for Official Schools,Ē on Sunday, May 5, 2019, where the participants gathered in The coastal city of Jdeideh El-Metn Square, starting at seven in the morning, and set off in two groups (2 and 5 km) from 8:30 to 10:30, and a large number of students who came from 23 complementary Schools and 12 secondary Schools and two Vocational Schools competed in this event. This distinguished activity was in the presence of the Deputies Elias Hanash, Edy Maalouf, and the Mayor of Al Jadida - Bouchrieh - Al Sedd Municipality, Antoine Jebara, in addition to the president and members of the association and a large number of directors of participating public schools, teachers, parent councils and Parents Councils, and the Association of Friends of the Public School in Jbeil, which was established Recently, from the faces of activists that have a long history in serving the region and interest in public affairs, and those with legal, educational, pastoral, cultural and artistic specializations ... with the full support of the Al-Metn Association.3.

This mini-marathon is the result of the tireless and continuous work of the "Metn Public School Friends Association", this association that, since its establishment four and a half years ago, has carried the concern of the public schools in the Al-Metn district, with the aim of strengthening confidence in public schools, especially after these schools have achieved, over many years, impressive results in Official exams, compared to all Lebanese regions, need to stand by them to achieve a high level of quality education.

This activity was decided to hold on December 8, 2018, during the first educational conference held by the association at the Al-Jadaide municipality theater with the participation of six Metn Deputies in addition to Beirut deputy,Rev. Edguard Traboulsi member of the Parliamentary Education Committee, where it was decided that each of the participants would take a responsibility to implement a project to support public schools in Al Metn. Deputy Elias Hanakish took an option to encourage sports and youth activities. Love and familiarity between them, on the one hand, and with the aim of securing assistance to implement sports infrastructure projects in Al-Metn Public Schools by rehabilitating stadiums and providing them with some equipment, sports supplies, and the promotion of sports clubs on the other hand.

Before the launching of the Mini-Marathon, the CEO of the association Mrs. Raghda Kaworkian Yashoui addressed a word of welcome to all the participants. She thanked Deputy Hanash for his contribution to the first project of the decisions of the educational conference, stressing that the goal of this activity is to spread joy among the learners and run together, which reflects a beautiful image. From the public school towards parents, society and the state, and enhances the citizenís confidence in the public school, "this confidence that the learners gave us through their distinguished diligence and activity."

Yashoui also emphasized the importance of sport for the natural and balanced growth of the human being, noting that there are many public schools in Al-Metn that do not have stadiums properly qualified for practicing sports, adding, "Our association will always be the support for public schools by calling for building new schools in Al-Metn, because we are. We no longer want schools that do not conform to educational specifications.

Yashoui indicated that we seek to build new schools, by raising their voice, stressing that the association places hopes on qualified Metn Deputies to move this matter, and for public schools to be the vanguard in education, and a first choice for all Lebanese citizens.

After that, Deputy Elias Hankash spoke, and in turn, greeted the Friends of the Public School Association in Al-Metn, on its efforts, noting that historically no official or unofficial body has done what the association is doing at this stage.

Hankash also emphasized that this support and effort will build distinct generations in the future, hoping that this activity will develop over the years and become an annual tradition.

Deputy Edy Maalouf, stressing the importance of supporting the public school to fulfill its educational mission fully, explaining the project that he adopted at the conference, among the projects agreed upon at the conference, announcing that he had undertaken the implementation of an environmental project, by encouraging the establishment of environmental clubs School, which helps in raising awareness of the importance of the environment and sustainable development, rehabilitating and establishing gardens in schools and the surrounding area, afforestation, cleaning or creating paths for walking and walking in nature, and organizing workshops aimed at educating learners and training people in sorting and reusing waste. Emphasis on the learnerís right to a healthy environment in his school environment and in the country in general, provided that this is included in the educational curricula with the aim of reaching the green public school and a clean country free of waste.

Maalouf announced that he will work on implementing his project soon, in collaboration with the Association.

Mayor Jabara, addressed a speech in which he welcomed all attendees, stressing that Al-Jadaide Square will remain open to receive all activities aimed at supporting the public school and contributing to its prosperity and the prosperity of formal education, saying: ďWe are at the service of the public school with strength. "

At the end of the mini-marathon and on the beat of the musical tunes, prizes and gifts were distributed to the winning learners by the sponsor of this activity, Deputy Hankash, and the president of the association Mrs. Yashoei, with the participation of the association members. Thejournalist, Petra Abu Haidar, made the introduction, and Tony Khoury took over the filming.

The Second activity

Meeting with school principals and parents' committees Saturday, March 30, 2019 - Bikfaya High School

In implementation of the decisions of the 2018 conference and based on the recommendation regarding the establishment of coordination committees for parent councils in Public Schools, the "Metn Public School Friends" Association organized a founding meeting on Saturday 30 March 2019 in Bikfaya Public High School, which included 19 public schools from central and high Al-Metn.

Thirteen school principals participated in the meeting with representatives of the parent committees, and representatives of 6 schools were absent from this meeting.

First, a copy of the conferenceís recommendations was distributed to the participants. Then, the president of the association Mrs. Raghida Yashoui reviewed the items and the necessary implementation mechanisms were discussed. The meeting included 3 topics:

Topic one: environmental activity

Mrs. Merlin Saad and Claire Hajj Abi Karam reviewed the issue of the environment in public schools - calling for the establishment of workshops to highlight important topics affecting all segments of society, such as: air pollution, waste sorting, cleaning campaigns for streets, towns and beaches, afforestation campaigns and road cutting in villages. Awareness on the issue of water pollution was presented. Mrs. Saad models for recycling waste and converting it into suitable products. Mrs. Abi Karam also referred to the issue of bird protection in order to preserve the environmental balance and rationalize the use of water. Employing their capacity and investing it in community service..

Topic two: Forming 3 coordination committees between parent councils

The associationís advisor, Mr. George Haddad, spoke carefully about this issue and said that the public school is his first concern and that he automatically found himself among the associationís members without knowing the reason other than his enthusiasm for service for the success of the public schoolís path and its superiority, indicating that the association is the engine and schools and parent committees must devise ideas to help them and he promised that he will Developing a program, in coordination with Mrs. Hilda Khoury, to form coordination committees between the heads of the family committees for collective action, in accordance with Article 33 of the Parents Council System, and at the end of his intervention, 3 coordination committees were formed for the Parent Councils:

         The first committee includes 6 primary and secondary schools, namely: Baskinta - Bteghrine - Choueir - Al-Mtain, and its first meeting will be held on May 11, 2019 in Dahour Choueir High School.

         The second committee includes 6 primary and secondary schools, namely: Sfaylah - Beit Shabab - Bikfaya - Ain Aar and Mazraat Yashouh. Its first meeting will be held on Thursday May 9 at 4 pm in Bikfaya High School.

         The third committee includes 7 primary and secondary schools, namely: Beit Mery - Broumana - Baabdat - Mansouriya. Its first meeting will be held on May 19 at 4 pm in Baabdat High School.

Interventions of Principalss and parent committees

Dahour Shweir High School Principal, Mrs. Sabah Mujaes, spoke about her pioneering experience in the success of the Dhour Al-Shwer High School and the implications of this experience on the official educational sector, noting that the high schoolís obtaining the first prize between public and private schools in Dubai is a guide and protector for all schools in Lebanon and that the success of its experience depended on it. Good management, initiative, student implementation, discipline, order, sacrifice, modernization in curricula, methods of education, close follow-up, and coordination with references and actors from MPs, ministers, heads of municipalities and civil society, all of these factors produced this success.

Then Bikfaya High School Principal, Elias Helou, said that this year coincides with the golden jubilee of the establishment of the school and that the high school is carrying out many extra-curricular activities and has organized courses with the Red Cross, the Jesuit University and the Education Office

Some interventions by a number of participants, some of them demanded the creation of scouts teams - and some of them called for financial support, such as the Parents' Committee in Bikfaya High School, which contributed to securing the salaries of informatics teachers.

In conclusion, Maitre Rima Hadshiti included the parents committees ísuggestions:

1-      Demanding to organize periodic preparatory sessions by concerned parties and specialized bodies aiming at educating parent committees on the rights and duties regulated by law.

2-      Urging parent councils to encourage students to enroll in public schools due to their national importance

3-      Involving parent councils in the affairs and concerns of the public school, especially on the financial level, in order to help and fill possible gaps

4-      Involving parent councils in the affairs and concerns of students and working to communicate with their parents in order to find the necessary solutions

5-      Demanding to increase the number of parents' council members to activate their role

6-      Parents ícouncils endeavor to support the councilís fund financially and logistically, and endeavor with municipalities and actors in the region to provide the necessary support

1.      7 - The need to pay the contributions of the Parents Committee at the beginning of the school year to benefit from its employment in filling the needs, as well as the need to establish support activities for the school fund

7-      Involving parent councils in all school activities directly related to students

8-      Keeping up with the parents' councils for students and their participation in attending and following up all classroom and extra-curricular activities, for example (attending graduation ceremonies, honors, exhibitions, matches, chants, etc.) inside and outside the school, especially in villages and towns with family ties or integrated areas

أهلا بكم إلى الموقع المؤقت لجمعية أصدقاء المدرسة الرسمية في المتن

إن الموقع هو في طور التأسيس إلى أن ينقل إلى عنوانه الجديد

المرحلة  الثامنة (/1/1/2019 الى 31/12/2019)

ميني ماراتون رياضي لدعم المدارس الرسمية في المتن بمبادرة من "جمعية أصدقاء المدرسة الرسمية"

في خطوةٍ هي الأولى من نوعها، وتحت عنوان“Run For Fun” ، نظّمت جمعيّة أصدقاء المدرسة الرسميّة في المتن، بالتعاون مع جمعية Make Your Mark ، "ميني ماراتون مدارس المتن الرسمية"، يوم الأحد الواقع فيه الخامس من أيار 2019 حيث تجمع المشاركون في ساحة مدينة جديدة المتن الساحلية ابتداءً من الساعة السابعة صباحًا وانطلقوا في مجموعتين (2 و 5 كلم ) عند الثامنة والنصف حتى الساعة العاشرة والنصف، وقد تبارى في هذا الحدث عدداً كبيراً من المتعلمين الذين توافدوا من 23 مدرسة و12 ثانوية ومهنيّتين. وكان هذا النشاط المميز بحضور النائبين الياس حنكش وادي معلوف ورئيس بلدية الجديدة – البوشرية - السدّ الأستاذ انطوان جبارة، إضافةً الى رئيسة وأعضاء الجمعية وعدد كبير من مديري المدارس الرسميّة المشاركة والأساتذه ومجالس الأهل واولياء المتعلمين فيها، وجمعية أصدقاء المدرسة الرسمية في جبيل الفتية، التي تأسست مؤخرًا من وجوه ناشطة لها باع طويل في خدمة المنطقة والاهتمام بالشأن العام وذوي اختصاصات قانونية تربوية رعوية ثقافية وفنية... وذلك بدعم كامل من جمعية المتن.

هذا الميني ماراتون هو ثمرة عمل دؤوب ومستمر لجمعيّة أصدقاء المدرسة الرسميّة، هذه الجمعيّة التي حَمَلت منذ تأسيسها قبل اربع سنوات ونصف، همّ المدرسة الرسميّة في قضاء المتن، بهدف تعزيزالثقة بالمدارس الرسميّة، خاصة بعدما حقّقت هذه المدارس، وعلى مدى سنوات عديدة، نتائج باهرة في الإمتحانات الرسميّة، مقارنة مع كافة المناطق اللبنانيّة، وهي بحاجة للوقوف بجانبها لتحقيق مستوى عالٍ من جودة التعليم.

وكان قد تقرر إقامة هذا النشاط في الثامن من كانون الأول 2018، خلال المؤتمر التربويّ الأوّل الذي عقدته الجمعيّة في مسرح بلديّة الجديدة بمشاركة ستة من نواب المتن إضافة إلى نائب بيروت، عضو لجنة التربية النيابية القس إدكار طرابلسي، حيث تقرّر أن يأخذ كل نائب من المشاركين، على عاتقه تنفيذ مشروع لدعم المدارس الرسميّة في المتن الشماليّ، وكان خيار النائب الياس حنكش تشجيع الرياضة والأنشطة الشبابيّة وجرى التنسيق مع الجمعية بتنظيم هذا الميني ماراتون بهدف تعزيز الرياضة والأنشطة الرياضيّة والشبابيّة في هذه المدارس، ودعم دور الشباب وتحفيزهم على ممارسة الرياضة التي تخلق جوّا من المودّة والإلفة فيما بينهم، من جهة، وبهدف تأمين المساعدات لتنفيذ مشاريع بنية تحتيّة رياضية في مدارس المتن من خلال تأهيل الملاعب وتزويدهم ببعض المعدّات، والمستلزمات الرياضيّة، وتشحيع النوادي الرياضيّة من جهة أخرى.

 وقبل انطلاق الميني ماراتون، توجّهت رئيسة الجمعية السيدة راغدة كاوركيان يشوعي بكلمة ترحيب لكل المشاركين، فشكرت النائب الياس حنكش على مساهمته في المشروع الأول من مقرّرات المؤتمر التربويّ، مؤكدة أن هدف هذا النشاط هو نشر الفرح في صفوف المتعلمين، والركض سوياً، مما يعكس صورة جميلة عن المدرسة الرسمية تجاه الأهل والمجتمع والدولة، ويعزّز ثقة المواطن بالمدرسة الرسمية، "هذه الثقة التي منحنا اياها المتعلمين بإجتهادهم ونشاطهم المميّز".

كما أكّدت يشوعي على أهمية الرياضة للنمو الطبيعي والمتوازن للأنسان، مشيرة إلى أن هناك العديد من المدارس الرسمية في المتن ليس لديها ملاعب مؤهلة كما يجب لممارسة الرياضة، مضيفةً، "ستكون جمعيتنا دائما السند الداعم للمدارس الرسميّة من خلال المطالبة ببناء مدارس جديدة في المتن، لأننا لم نعد نريد مدارس غير مطابقة للمواصفات التربوية.

وأشارت يشوعي الى أننا نسعى لبناء مدارس جديدة، من خلال رفع الصوت، مؤكدةً أن الجمعية تعلّق الآمال على نواب المتن الأكفاء لتحريك هذا الشأن، ولتكون المدارس الرسمية طليعية في التعليم، وخيارا أولا لكل المواطنين اللبنانيين.

بعد ذلك،تكلّم النائب الياس حنكش، فحيّا بدوره جمعية أصدقاء المدرسة الرسمية في المتن، على جهودها، مشيرا إلى أنه ً تاريخياً لم تقم أي جهة رسمية أو غير رسمية بما تقوم به الجمعية في هذه المرحلة.

وأكّد حنكش أيضا، ان هذا الدّعم والجهد سيبنيان أجيالاً مميّزة في المستقبل، متمنياً أن يتطوّر هذا النشاط على مر السنين، وأن يصبح تقليداً سنوياً.

ثم تحدث النائب ادي معلوف، مؤكدًا اهمية دعم المدرسة الرسمية لتقوم برسالتها التربوية على أكمل وجه، شارحًا المشروع الذي تبناه في المؤتمر، من ضمن المشاريع التي تم الإتفاق عليها في المؤتمر، معلناً أنه أخذ على عاتقه تنفيذ مشروع بيئي، من خلال تشجيع انشاء الأندية البيئية المدرسية، مما يساعد في التوعية على اهمية البيئة والتنمية المستدامة،وتأهيل وانشاء حدائق في المدارس والمحيط والتشجير وتنظيف او استحداث دروب للسير والمشي في الطبيعة وتنظيم ورش عمل هادفة لتوعية المتعلمين ولتدريب الاهالي على فرز النفايات واعادة استعمالها. والتشديد على حق المتعلّم في بيئة سليمة في محيطه المدرسي وفي الوطن عمومًا ، على أن يتم ادخال ذلك ضمن المناهج التربوية بهدف الوصول الى المدرسة الرسمية الخضراء والبلاد النظيفة والخالية من النفيات.

وأعلن معلوف أنه سيعمل على تنفيذ مشروعه قريباً بالاشتراك مع الجمعيّة.

كما توجّه رئيس بلدية الجديدة- البوشرية- السدّ الأستاذ انطوان جبارة، بكلمةٍ، رحّب فيها بجميع الحاضرين، مؤكداً ان ساحة الجديدة ستبقى مفتوحة لإستقبال كل النشاطات الهادفة لدعم المدرسة الرسمية والمساهمة في ازدهارها وإزدهار التعليم الرسمي، قائلاً: "نحن في خدمة المدرسة الرسمية بكل ما اوتينا من قوّة".

في نهاية الميني ماراتون وعلى وقع الأنغام الموسيقية، تم توزيع الجوائز والهدايا على المتعلمين الفائزين من قبل راعي هذا النشاط النائب الياس حنكش، ورئيسة الجمعية السيدة يشوعي، بمشاركة أعضاء الجمعية. وقد قامت الإعلامية بترا ابو حيدر بالتعريف وتولى التصوير السيد طوني خوري.

مرفق ربطًاً بيانًا بأسماء الفائزين ضمن الفئات العمرية ومدارسهم الوافدين منها، اما الفائز الاكبر فهي المدارس الرسمية في المتن وكل المتعلمين المشاركين الذين اتوا من كل دسكرة وناحية وبلدة في قضاء المتن ليثبت انه منارة لبنان وقلبه النابض.

اللقاء مع مدراء المدارس ولجان الاهل السبت 30 اذار 2019 – ثانوية بكفيا

إنفاذا لمقررات المؤتمر الذي عقد العام 2018 وبناء للتوصية المتعلقة بانشاء لجان تنسيق لمجالس الاهل في المدارس الرسمية، نظمت جمعية أصدقاء المدرسة الرسمية في المتن يوم السبت 30 اذار 2019 لقاء تاسيسيا في ثانوية بكفيا الرسمية ضم 19 مدرسة رسمية من وسط وعالي المتن .

شارك في اللقاء 13مديرمدرسة مع ممثلين عن لجان الاهل وتغيب ممثلي 6 مدارس عن هذا اللقاء .

بداية تم توزيع نسخة على المشاركين عن توصيات المؤتمر ثم استعرضت رئيسة الجمعية السيدة راغدة يشوعي البنود وتم بحث اليات التطبيق اللازمة لها . تضمن اللقاء 3 مواضيع :

الموضوع الاول : النشاط البيئي

استعرضت السيدتان مرلين سعد وكلير الحاج ابي كرم موضوع البيئة في المدارس الرسمية - مطالبين بانشاء ورش عمل لتسليط الضوء على مواضيع هامة تطال كافة فئات المجتمع مثل : تلوث الهواء وفرز النفايات وحملات النظافة للشوارع والبلدات والشواطىء حملات التشجير وشق الدروب في القرى التوعية على موضوع تلوث المياه وقدمت السيدة سعد نماذجا عن اعادة تدوير النفايات وتحويلها الى منتجات صالحة كذلك اشارت السيدة ابي كرم الى موضوع حماية الطيور حفاظا على التوازن البيئي وعلى ترشيد استخدام المياه واكدت ان هذه الامور يمكن متابعتها من خلال انشاء اندية بيئية في المدارس يتم تأهيل الطلاب فيها لتوظيف قدرتهم واستثمارها في خدمة المجتمع .

الموضوع الثاني : الماراتون الاحد 5 ايار 2019

نسق اعضاء الجمعية مع النائب الياس حنكش على تنظيم ماراتون يقام للمرة الاولى في مدارس المتن الرسمية وهذا التعاون بين المجتمع المدني والسياسين هو من نتائج مؤتمر الجمعية تم التنظيم كما يلي :

تقسيم المشتركين الى فئتين عمريتين من سن 8 الى 12 سنة المسافة القصوى ( 2 كلم ) ومن سن 13 الى 18 سنة (4كلم ) – مكان الانطلاق : ملعب الرياضة على اوتستراد الجديدة بجانب شركة مياه المتن مرورا بكنيسة ماريوحنا - شارع العسيلي وصولا الى طريق الجديدة لجهة شارع مار انطونيوس

ساعة الانطلاق 8.30 صباحا - سيقوم الصليب احمر بمواكبة هذا النشاط وتأمين سيارات الطوارىء

وستقوم اللجنة المنظمة بتأمين : محطات ثابتة للغذاء والماء – توزيع القمصان  T SHIRT مجانا

مطبوع عليها لوغو الجمعية وتأمين حمامات نقالة وطاولات وكراسي وفريق تصوير وبوالص تأمين

كذلك ستبقى الاعلام وراية الانطلاق والوصول والميداليات الخ على عاتق النائب ادي معلوف .

الموضوع الثالث : تشكيل 3 لجان تنسيق فيما بين مجالس الاهل

تكلم مستشار الجمعية الاستاذ جورج حداد عن هذا الموضوع بعناية وقال ان المدرسة الرسمية هي همه الاول وقد وجد نفسه تلقائيا بين اعضاء الجمعية دون معرفة السبب سوى اندفاعه للخدمة لانجاح مسار المدرسة الرسمية وتفوقها مشيرا ان الجمعية هي محرك وعلى المدارس ولجان الاهل ابتكار الافكار لمساعدتها ووعد بانه سيقوم بوضع برنامج بالتنسيق مع السيدة هيلدا خوري لتكوين لجان تنسيق بين رؤساء لجان الاهل للعمل الجماعي وذلك عملا بالمادة 33 من نظام مجالس الاهل وفي نهاية مداخلته تم تشكيل 3 لجان تنسيق لمجالس الاهل وهي :

اللجنة الاولى تضم 6 مدارس ابتدائية وثانوية وهي : بسكنتا – بتغرين – الشوير - المتين وستعقد اولى اجتمعاتها بتاريخ 11 ايار 2019 في ثانوية ضهور الشوير

اللجنة الثانية تضم 6 مدارس ابتدائية وثانوية وهي : السفيلة - بيت شباب – بكفيا – عين عار مزرعة يشوع ستعقد اولى اجتمعاتها يوم الخميس 9 ايار الساعة 4 بعد الظهر في ثانوية بكفيا

اللجنة الثالثة وتضم 7 مدارس ابتدائية وثانوية وهي : بيت مري – برمانا – بعبدات – المنصورية وستعقد اولى اجتمعاتها في 19 ايار الجاري الساعة 4 بعد الظهر في ثانوية بعبدات 

مداخلات المدراء ولجان الاهل

تكلمت مديرة ثانوية ضهور الشوير السيدة صباح مجاعص عن تجربتها الرائدة في انجاح ثانوية ضهور الشوير الرسمية وانعكاسات هذه التجربة على القطاع التربوي الرسمي مشيرة ان حصول الثانوية على الجائزة الاولى بين المدارس الرسمية والخاصة في دبي هو دليل وحافذ لكل المدارس في لبنان وان نجاح تجربتها اعتمدت فيها على حسن الادارة وعلى المبادرة وتحفيذ الطلاب والانضباط والنظام والتضحية والتحديث في المناهج وطرق التعليم والمتابعة الحثيثة  والتنسيق مع المرجعيات والفاعليات من نواب ووزراء ورؤساء بلديات ومجتمع اهلي كل هذه العوامل انتجت هذا النجاح مختتمة حديثها انه على المدراء ان تخرج عن الكراسي.

ثم تكلم مدير ثانوية بكفيا الاستاذ حلو فاشار الى ان هذا العام يصادف اليوبيل الذهبي لتأسيس المدرسة وان الثانوية تقوم بالعديد من الانشطة اللاصفية وقد نظمت دورات مع الصليب الاحمر والجامعة اليسوعية والمكتب التربوي

ثم كانت بعض المداخلات لعدد من المشاركين فمنهم من طالب بتشكيل فرق كشافة –ومنهم طالب بالدعم المالي كلجنة الاهل في ثانوية بكفيا التي ساهمت بتأمين رواتب لاساتذة المعلوماتية

وفي الختام ادرجت الاستاذة ريما الحدشيتي اقتراحات لجان الاهل :

1-  المطالبة بتنظيم دورات تحضيرية دورية من قبل المعنيين والهيئات المتخصصة هدفها توعية لجان الاهل على الحقوق والواجبات التي ينظمها القانون .

2-  حث مجالس الاهل على تشجيع الطلاب للانتساب الى المدارس الرسمية نظرا لاهميتها الوطنية

3-  اشراك مجالس الاهل بشؤون وشجون المدرسة الرسمية لا سيما على الصعيد المالي توصلا للمساعدة وسد الثغرات الممكنة

4-  اشراك مجالس الاهل بشؤون وشجون الطلاب والعمل على التواصل مع اوليائهم من اجل ايجاد الحلول اللازمة

5-  المطالبة بزيادة عدد اعضاء مجلس الاهل لتفعيل دورهم

6-  سعي مجالس الاهل لدعم صندوق المجلس ماديا ولوجستيا والسعي لدى البلديات والفعاليات في المنطقة لتقديم الدعم اللازم

7-  ضرورة تسديد مساهمات لجنة الاهل في بداية العام الدراسي للاستفادة من توظيفها في سد الحاجيات وكذلك ضرورة اقامة نشاطات داعمة لصندوق المدرسة

8-  اشراك مجالس الاهل في كافة النشاطات المدرسية المتعلقة مباشرة بالطلاب

9-  مواكبة مجالس الاهل للطلاب ومشاركتهم في حضور ومتابعة كافة النشاطات الصفية واللاصفية مثلا ( حضور حفلات التخرج والتكريم والمعارض والمباريات والرسيتالات الخ ) في المدرسة وخارجها لا سيما في القرى والبلدات ذات الروابط العائلية او المناطق الدامجة

استغرق اللقاء 3 ساعات وتغيب عنه الاستاذ انطوان طعمة والسيدات ناتالي عقل ومرسيل شعيا وجوليا ابي شبل