Welcom to the Association of Friends of Metn Public schools

Year 2014

 

 

Phase III (06/14/2014 to 12/31/2014)

The administrative body was formed as follows:

-        President: Raghida George Kaworkian

-        Vice President Attorney Antoine Tohme

-        Secretary Mr. Numan Jabbour

-        Treasurer Mrs. Julia Abi Shibl

-        Accountant Mr. Roger Al-Ra'i,

-        Representative of the Association in front of the Lebanese government, Mr. Abdo Yammine

-        Mrs. Marsal Shaya and Nathalie Azzi, members

-        Father Louis El-Khond Adviser .

The association registered with the Ministry of Finance under No. 3033438 and submitted an annual statement of revenues and expenses within the legal time limit.

June 17, 2014

The association registered with the Ministry of Finance under No. 3033438 and submitted an annual statement of revenues and expenses within the legal time limit.

July 22, 2014

Participation in the conclusion of the supplementary school year Al-Bouchrieh for girls

September 26, 2014

July Visit of Mr. Jean Abu Joudeh, who contributed 100 fans to public schools

October 2, 2014

September visit of His Beatitude our Father the Patriarch in Bkerke

3 October to 25 November 2014

A meeting with Mr. Antoine Jabara, mayor of the new municipality

November 29, 2014

The members visited the representatives of the Matn, the majority of mayors, mayors, mayors and school directors to prepare for the evening decided by the association.

Throughout the year 2014

The first assembly evening at Burj Al-Hamam restaurant, in the presence of His Beatitude Bechara Al-Ra'i, Minister Elias Bou Saab, mayors of municipalities, and Metn events. In this assembly, Minister Elias Bou Saab, Mr Kamal Al-Qai and Mr Jean Abu Jawdeh, each of them gave 25 million pounds as a contribution to support the association

December 19, 2014

The association conducted a comprehensive field survey that showed and documented the official needs of the teacher in Matn, which numbered 45 schools, and recorded a copy of these statistics in the registry of the Ministry of Education.

During the month of December, members of the Association visited Mr. Kamal Al-Qaei at his home in Bikfaya, Mr. Jean Abu Joudeh in his office in Al-Jadida, Mr. George Abboud in his office in Dbayeh and His Excellency the Minister to thank them all for this generous gesture called for by His Excellency Minister Elias Bou Saab.

After the financial support it received on November 29 (about 100 million pounds), the association started to develop a plan in preparation for the most urgent infrastructure restoration and repair campaign. To this day, this campaign included a large number of schools and distributed logistical needs such as: ceiling fans, white panels, printers, and machines Photographs, heaters, offices, curtains, LCDs, DVDs and TVs, their value exceeds approximately one hundred million Syrian pounds. All these donations are documented by the association

December 19, 2014

The association received a donation from the Bank of Beirut, which included a set of offices, chairs, and administrative supplies, and distributed them to the schools of Burj Hammoud, Al-Bouchrieh, and Sin El-Fil, Dahr El-Gamal neighborhood, Yeshua farm, and others

The association also sought to activate cultural activities, so it held a series of competitions in a group of schools and chose Lebanese writers as a cultural observatory, and from these schools are Complementary Burmana Official, Dbayeh High School, Complementary Antelias and Jal el Dib complementary - books were distributed free and rewards were distributed to the winners

December 20, 2014

The Secretary of the Association, Mr. Numan Jabbour, presented to the Complementary Director of Broumana the official sports suit for free (48 sports allowance) to form four teams for the game of football and basketball, and the Official School Friends Association logo was printed on it

أهلا بكم إلى الموقع المؤقت لجمعية أصدقاء المدرسة الرسمية في المتن

إن الموقع هو في طور التأسيس إلى أن ينقل إلى عنوانه الجديد

المرحلة الثالثة (14/6/2014 لغاية 31/12/2014)

 تشكلت الهيئة الادارية على الشكل التالي: الرئيسة: راغدة جورج كاوركيان – نائب الرئيسة المحامي انطوان طعمة امين السر السيد نعمان جبور امينة الصندوق السيدة جوليا ابي شبل محاسب السيد روجيه الراعي ممثل الجمعية لدى الحكومة اللبنانية السيد عبدو يمين السيدتان مرسال شعيا وناتالي قزي اعضاء الاب لويس الخوند مستشار .

تسجلت الجمعية في وزارة المالية تحت رقم 3033438 وتقدمت بالتصريح السنوي عن الايرادات والمصاريف ضمن المهلة القانونية .

17 حزيران 2014

المشاركة في اختتام السنة الدراسية تكميلية البوشرية للبنات

22 تموز 2014

تموز زيارة السيد جان ابو جوده الذي ساهم بتقديم 100 مروحة للمدارس الرسمية

26 ايلول 2014

ايلول زيارة غبطة ابينا البطريرك في بكركي

2 تشرين الأول 2014

اجتماع مع السيد انطوان جبارة رئيس بلدية الجديدة

بين 3 تشرين الأول و 25 تشرين الثاني 2014

زار الاعضاء نواب المتن وغالبية رؤساء البلديات والفعاليات والمخاتير ومدراء المدارس للتحضير للسهرة التي قررتها الجمعية .

29 تشرين الثاني 2014

سهرة الجمعية الاولى في مطعم برج الحمام بحضور غبطة البطريك بشارة الراعي والوزير الياس بو صعب ورؤساء البلديات وفعاليات المتن . وفيها قدم كل من الوزير الياس بو صعب والسادة كمال القاعي وجان ابو جودة كل واحد منهم 25 مليون ليرة مساهمة لدعم الجمعية وقدم السيد جورج عبود على مراحل ما يقارب 16 مليون ليرة

على مدى العام 2014

قامت الجمعية باجراء مسح ميداني شامل بينت ووثقت فيه حاجات المدرس الرسمية في المتن وعددها 45 مدرسة وسجلت نسخة عن هذه الاحصاءات في قلم وزارة التربية  .

زار اعضاء الجمعية خلال شهر كانون الاول السيد كمال القاعي في منزله في بكفيا والاستاذ جان ابو جوده في مكتبه في الجديدة والسيد جورج عبود في مكتبه في ضبيه ومعالي الوزير لشكرهم جميعا على هذه اللفتة الكريمة التي دعا لها معالي الوزير الياس بو صعب.

باشرت الجمعية اثر الدعم المالي الذي تلقته في 29 تشرين الثاني ( حوالي 100 مليون ليرة ) بوضع خطة تمهيدا لحملة ترميم وتصليح البنى التحتية الاكثر الحاحا وشملت هذه الحملة لغاية اليوم قسما كبيرا من المدارس كما قامت بتوزيع الحاجات اللوجستية من : مراوح للسقف والواح بيضاء والات طابعة والات تصوير ودفايات ومكاتب وستائر و LCD , و DVD و TV فاقت قيمتها مئة مليون ليرة تقريبا .كل هذه الهبات موثقة من قبل الجمعية

19 كانون الاول 2014

تسلمت الجمعية هبة من بنك بيروت وشملت مجموعة مكاتب وكراسي ولوازم ادارية ووزعتها على مدارس برج حمود والبوشرية وسن الفيل حي ضهر الجمل ومزرعة يشوع وسواها

كما سعت الجمعية الى تفعيل النشاطات الثقافية فقامت بسلسلة مسابقات في مجموعة من المدارس واختارت ادباء لبنان مرصدا ثقافيا  ومن هذه المدارس  تكميلية برمانا الرسمية وثانوية ضبية وتكميلية انطلياس وتكميلية جل الديب – تم توزيع الكتب مجانا وتم توزيع مكافات على الفائزين

20 كانون الاول 2014

قدم امين سر الجمعية السيد نعمان جبور الى مديرة تكميلية برمانا الرسمية البسة رياضية مجانا ( 48 بدل رياضي ) لتشكيل اربعة فرق  للعبة كرة القدم وكرة السلة وقد تم طبع لوغو جمعية اصدقاء المدرسة الرسمية عليها